Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter: Christoph Dasburg (christoph.dasburg@tsv-feytal.de)

stv. Abteilungsleiter: Oliver Zdralek (oliver.zdralek@tsv-feytal.de)

Geschäftsführer: Uwe Kolvenbach (uwe.kolvenbach@tsv-feytal.de)

stv. Geschäftsführer: Rüdiger Zens (ruediger.zens@tsv-feytal.de

Jugendwart: Kirsten Schaefer (kirsten.schaefer@tsv-feytal.de)

Kassenwart:  Stefan Göricke (stefan.goericke@tsv-feytal.de); bis Übergabe der Kasse:  Andrea Meul (andrea.meul@tsv-feytal.de)

stv. Kassenwart: David Reyer (david.reyer@tsv-feytal.de)

Kassenprüfer: Marvin Narres/ Patrick Schmitz

 

Protokolle
>> Abteilungsversammlung 15.04.2018