Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter: Christoph Dasburg (christoph.dasburg@tsv-feytal.de)

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter: Oliver Zdralek (oliver.zdralek@tsv-feytal.de)

Geschäftsführer: Uwe Kolvenbach (uwe.kolvenbach@tsv-feytal.de)

Kassenwartin: Andrea Meul (andrea.meul@tsv-feytal.de)

Schriftführerin: Ulrike Schlüter (ulrike.schlueter@tsv-feytal.de)

Jugendwart (männliche Jugend): Nico Thome (nico.thome@tsv-feytal.de)

Jugendwart (weibliche Jugend): Jan-Eric Schulz (jan-eric.schulz@tsv-feytal.de)

Beisitzer: Theo Schaefer (theo.schaefer@tsv-feytal.de)

Beisitzer: Patrik Schmitz (patrik.schmitz@tsv-feytal.de)